

विधि केंद्र - II LAW CENTRE – II विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)



Placement and Internship Committee

Date: 07.11.2024

Notice

Students of Law Centre-II are hereby notified that the following students have been selected to be part of the Placement and Internship Committee for the academic year 2024-2025.

POSITION	NAME	YEAR
Convener	Ajaypal	Second
Co-Convener	Pratishtha Sharma	Third
Head of Operations & Finances	Gaurish Kumar Gupta	Second
Outreach Coordinator	Rahul Prasad	First
Corporate Relations Coordinator	Soniya	First
Social Media Coordinator	Tanvi Agnihotri	First
Tech Coordinator	Pranshit P. Kishnani	First

STUDENT MEMBERS		
NAME	YEAR	
Aashi Gupta	Third	
Astha Negi	Third	
Harshit Singh Bedi	Third	
Isha Sharma	Third	

Anoushka Khatri	Second
Ishttaa Srivastava	Second
Jatin Kumar Singh	Second
Kushagra Pathak	Second
Nanki J Singh	Second
Pooja	Second
Sharia Shakeel	Second
Sheen Raina	Second
Abhishek Choubey	First
Akansha Sharma	First
Ashutosh Kumar Singh	First
Ganesh Natarajan	First
Jayesh Anand	First
Kapil Paharia	First
Pragya Chauhan	First
Pratishtha Jain	First
Sanjeevani Negi	First
Sidharth Yadav	First
Yashasvi Sharma	First

Note:

- The Executive Committee for session 2023-24 henceforth stand dissolved.
- The selection committee reserves the right to make changes in the committee based on performance, and for the efficient functioning of the committee.

Dr. Ashwini Siwal
Teacher-Convener
Placement and Internship Committee
Law Centre II, Faculty of Law
University of Delhi